Corporate Office

9241 Irvine Blvd, Suite #100, Irvine, CA 92618
949.777.2000
949.777.2050

Get Directions

Contact

Meagan A. Guida 
CEO/CFO

949.777.2000
mguida@guidainc.com

Orange County (Headquarters)

9241 Irvine Blvd, Suite 100, Irvine, CA 92618
949.777.2000
949.777.2050

Get Directions

Contact

Timothy Fettig, PLS
Vice President of Southern California Operations

949.777.2023
tfettig@guidainc.com

Bay Area

4695 Chabot Drive, Suite #115, Pleasanton, CA 94588
925.398.0805
AP@guidasurveying.com

Get Directions

Contact

Adrian Trespando, LSIT
Vice President of Northern California Operations

925.400.9994
atrespando@guidainc.com

Los Angeles

601 South Figueroa Street, Suite 4050, Los Angeles, CA 90017
213.379.2100

Get Directions

Contact

Calvin Yoshitake, PLS
Los Angeles Area Manager

323.895.8170
cyoshitake@guidainc.com

Inland Empire

424 E. Vanderbilt Way, Suite B, San Bernardino, CA 92408909.456.8969

Get Directions

Contact

Sean Smith, PLS
Inland Empire Regional Manager

909.800.8911
ssmith@guidainc.com

San Diego

380 State Place, Escondido, CA 92029
760.317.9819
760.749.3988

Get Directions

Contact

Richard Allen, LSIT
Director of San Diego Operations

760.317.9821
rallen@guidainc.com

Fresno

6366 N Figarden Drive, Suite 106, Fresno, CA 93722
949.572.9115

Get Directions

Contact

Allyn Kruse, LSIT
Fresno Area Manager

949.572.9115
akruse@guidainc.com

Central Valley

415 N. Main Street Manteca, CA 95336
209.298.7521

Get Directions

Contact

Landon Blake, PLS
Central Valley Area Manager

209.298.7521
lblake@guidainc.com